DATEV EXPORT AND DATEV IMPORT

Accounting export DATEV-ASCII  

Export of the complete accounting data from Odoo in the well-known DATEV format to DATEV or any other accounting software that can work with the DATEV format. A company setup and a short introduction are included

Export DATEV XML   

Export of outgoing and incoming invoices with detailed invoice and document information including document files for DATEV document import. Prerequisite for the module is the accounting export DATEV-ASCII.

Import DATEV ASCII  

With this module it is possible to import bookings from DATEV to Odoo. The basic requirement here is the accounting export module DATEV-ASCII.  Complete booking data can be imported from DATEV to Odoo. In the case of bank bookings, invoices existing in Odoo are automatically marked as paid. An automatic cash discount posting made in DATEV is also taken into account. Setup for a company and short introduction are included. 
Odoo • DATEV to Odoo

DATEV EXPORT UND DATEV IMPORT

Export DATEV ASCII  

Export der kompletten Buchhaltungsdaten aus Odoo im bekannten DATEV-Format nach DATEV oder jede andere Buchhaltungssoftware die mit dem DATEV-Format arbeiten kann. Einrichtung für ein Unternehmen und kurze Einführung sind inklusive.

Export DATEV XML   

Export der Ausgangs- und Eingangsrechnungen mit detailierten Rechnungs- und Dokumenteninformationen inklusive Belegdateien für den DATEV Belegimport. Voraussetzung für das Modul ist der Buchhaltungsexport DATEV-ASCII.

Import  DATEV ASCII  

Mit diesem Modul ist es möglich Buchungen aus DATEV nach Odoo zu importieren . Basisvoraussetzung ist hier das Modul Buchhaltungsexport DATEV-ASCII.  Es können vollständige Buchungsdaten aus DATEV nach Odoo importiert werden. Bei Bankbuchungen werden in Odoo vorhandene Rechnungen automatisch als bezahlt markiert. Berücksichtigt wird dabei auch eine in DATEV erfolgte automatische Skontobuchung. Einrichtung für ein Unternehmen und kurze Einführung sind inklusive.
Odoo • Text and Image